Upcoming Live Streaming Games



Sunday, March 26th


New York


  • 12 p.m. EST - High School Basketball: Federation Tournament: Girls Class A Championship
  • 2 p.m. EST – High School Basketball: Federation Tournament: Girls Class B Championship
  • 4 p.m. EST – High School Basketball: Federation Tournament: Boys Class A Championship





  • Friday, March 31st


    Texas


  • 6 p.m. CT/5 p.m. CT – High School Baseball: Texas Christian Academy vs. John Paul II


  • Saturday, April 1st


    Texas


  • 4:30 p.m. EST/3:30 p.m. CT – Rugby: Austin Huns vs. Rugby Utah



  • Tuesday, April 4th


    North Carolina


  • 6 p.m. EST – High School Boys Lacrosse: Sanderson vs. Broughton

  • Texas


  • 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CT – High School Baseball: Flower Mound vs. Hebron


  • Thursday, April 6th


    Kansas City


  • 7:30 p.m. EST 6:30 p.m. CT – High School Girls Soccer: Lee's Summit North vs. Lee's Summit


  • Friday, April 7th


    Kansas City


  • 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CT – GKCBCA All-Star Girls Basketball Game
  • 9 p.m. EST/8 p.m. CT – GKCBCA All-Star Boys Basketball Game


  • Wednesday, April 12th


  • 3:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup
  • 6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup
  • 8:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup


  • Friday, April 14th


  • 6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup Semifinal
  • 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup Semifinal


  • Saturday, April 15th


  • 10 a.m. EST/9 a.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U13 Championship
  • 11:45 a.m. EST/10:45 a.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U15 Championship
  • 2 p.m. EST/1 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U14 Championship
  • 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U16 Championship


  • Sunday, April 16th


  • 11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U17 Championship
  • 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U18 Championship
  • 4 p.m. EST/3 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: U19 Championship
  • 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CT – Dr. Pepper Dallas Cup Soccer: Gordon Jago Supergroup Championship



  • Saturday, April 29th


    Texas


  • 6 p.m. EST/5 p.m. CT – Rugby: Austin Huns vs. Richmond RFC


  • Games and times are subject to change